President Leadership Team

President DeCristofaro, Ed.D.
President

rdecristofaro@quincycollege.edu
(617)984-1776



Servet Yatin, Ph.D.

Provost and Chief Academic Officer

syatin@quincycollege.edu
(617) 984-1719



Jessica Cherry

Chief of Staff

jcherry@quincycollege.edu
(617)984-1774



Martin Ahern

Vice President of Finance

mahern@quincycollege.edu
(617)984-1635



Tom Pham

Vice President of Technology, Mission Support, and Registrar

tpham@quincycollege.edu
(617)9841691



Kate Lopci

Associate Vice President for Workforce Development & Community Engagement

klopci@quincycollege.edu
(617)984-1754



Meghan Cassidy

Associate Vice President of Student Success & Partnerships

mcassidy@quincycollege.edu
(617)984-1724



Matt McGowan

Executive Director of Marketing

mmcgowan@quincycollege.edu
(617)984-1671



Beth Anthony

Communications and Marketing Project Manager

banthony@quincycollege.edu
(617)984-1675

Take the Next Step

Scroll To Top